; charset=UTF-8" /> BBL 2019-20 Fixture, Teams, Squads, Matches, Time Table & Venues
Sports Monks

Big Bash League (BBL) 2019-20

5 New Players to watch out for in the Big Bash League (BBL) 2019-20

Around the globe, the Australian Big Bash League (BBL) is one of the most popular and entertaining...

189 December 16, 2019

5 Talented Big Bash League (BBL) players who should get a chance in IPL 2020

5 BBL talents who should get a chance in IPL 2020 The Indian Premier League (IPL) has...

476 November 4, 2019

Change in regulations for tied matches in BBL T20 post controversy in ICC World Cup Final

The popular Big Bash League (BBL) T20 tournament has now amended its regulations for tied matches after...

356 October 15, 2019

Melbourne Stars is Re-Signed Sandeep Lamichhane for 9th Edition of Big Bash League

If the latest report is anything to be believed, Melbourne Stars have already re-signed the spin sensation...

511 September 25, 2019

Brisbane Heat sign Afghan Twins Mujeeb Ur Rahman and Zahir Khan for BBL 2019-20

Mujeeb Ur Rahman, who is considered as one of the spin sensations of today has signed one...

483 September 24, 2019

Big Bash League 2019-20 Schedule, Teams and Match Fixtures

The Big Bash League is a domestic T20 Cricket Tournament in Australia organized by Cricket Australia since...

1584 September 19, 2019

Big Bash League: Afghan spinner Mujeeb ur Rahman sets T20 record with the bat

Young Afghanistan international Mujeeb ur Rahman is making the headlines after setting a new T20 record, during...

1721 December 20, 2018

Big Bash League to use ‘bat flip’ as method of toss

The Big Bash League, Australia’s premier T20 festival, has decided to replace the traditional coin toss with...

559 December 11, 2018