Sports Monks

Super Smash 2019-20 Points Table & Team Standings

Super Smash 2019-20 Points Table, Super Smash 2019-20 Standings

The most popular version of the Cricket Twenty-20 is back once again in New Zealand with the Super Smash 2019-20 which will kick start from 13th December 2019 and will end on 19th January 2019. This is one of the premier T20 leagues in New Zealand which is organized by the New Zealand Cricket Council.

The 15th edition of Super Smash League has been scheduled in a more structured manner this time around with 32 matches set to be played over a period of more than a month. All the current participating teams have won the title at least once and they will be itching to add a new feather in their cap this season. The tournament will kick off with the encounter between Central Districts and Northern Knights at the McLean Park on 13 December 2019.

Super Smash 2019-20 team standings will be updated everyday after each match. All the 6 participating teams of Super Smash Tournament will be fighting it out to get as high as possible in the points table.

Super Smash 2019-20 Points Table & Team Standings

Teams M W L T NR Pts NRR
Wellington 10 6 4 0 0 24 0.508
Otago 10 5 4 0 1 22 0.465
Auckland 10 4 4 0 2 20 -0.232
Central Districts 10 4 5 0 1 18 0.259
Canterbury 10 4 5 0 1 18 -0.189
Northern Knights 10 4 5 0 1 18 -0.454

Also Read: Super Smash 2019-20 Schedule

  • M: The number of matches played
  • W: The number of matches won
  • L: The number of matches lost
  • T: The number of matches tied
  • D: The number of matches draw
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned
  • Pt: Number of points awarded

Last Updated: 20th January 2020

The Super Smash 2019-20 has been finished now. The Final Match was held at Basin Reserve, Wellington between Wellington vs Auckland on 19th January 2020. Wellington won that match by 22 runs.

Leave a Reply