Sports Monks

T10 League 2019 Schedule, Match Dates, Time Table & Venues

T10 League 2019: Schedule, Teams, Match Timings, Dates & Venues

T10 League 2019 also known as ‘Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019’ which is going to start from 15 Nov 2019 and ends on 24 Nov 2019, at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, in Abu Dhabi. This will be the 3rd season of the first ever 10 overs fast-paced T10 League in the world. In this Post, You will know about Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Teams, Icon Players, Full Squads and the complete schedule of the Tournament.

Table of Content:

T10 League History

T10 League is a 10-over cricket league launched by T10 Sports Management in the Year 2017. The league is approved by the Emirates Cricket Board. It is the first ever internationally approved 10-overs cricket tournament. The league was founded by Shaji Ul Mulk, the chairman of T10 League. In August 2018, the International Cricket Council (ICC) officially sanctioned the league. The Fixture of T10 League 2019 was announced in the player draft which took place on 16th October 2019 in Abu Dhabi.

Total 8 teams will be participating in the 3rd season of T10 League. As per the official T10 League Schedule announcement the tournament will begin from November 15, 2019, to November 24, 2019, at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, in Abu Dhabi. All the matches will be up for live broadcast all over the world. The teams will fight for the trophy in the 10-overs format of the game. T10 League 2019 dates includes the opening game between Maratha Arabians and Northern Warriors that will take place in Abu Dhabi Cricket Stadium starting from 4:30 pm local time on November 14. The T10 League 2019 date running through 10-days will feature 3 matches continuously in a day. The 8 teams will be divided into two groups. The top 2 teams from each group will play in the semi-finals. T10 League is a very short format of Cricket Game each bowler only gets 2 over limit to bowl. If you are fascinated by fast-paced cricket, this will surely grab your attention! is the official ticketing partner for the all sports events happening in the Qatar Region. You can buy tickets for Qatar T10 League 2019 online here:-

Buy Qatar T10 League 2019 Tickets

T10 League 2019 Schedule, Date, Time Table and Venues

Friday, November 15
M.No. Team Opponent Time
1 Maratha Arabians Northern Warriors 4:30 PM
2 Deccan Gladiators Delhi Bulls 6:45 PM
3 Qalandars Team Abu Dhabi 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
M.No. Team Opponent Time
4 Deccan Gladiators Bangla Tigers 3:30 PM
5 Delhi Bulls Karnataka Tuskers 5:45 PM
6 Northern Warriors Qalandars 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
M.No. Team Opponent Time
7 Northern Warriors Team Abu Dhabi 3:30 PM
8 Karnataka Tuskers Bangla Tigers 5:45 PM
9 Qalanders Maratha Arabians 8:00 PM
Monday, November 18
M.No. Team Opponent Time
10 Deccan Gladiators Karnataka Tuskers 3:30 PM
11 Team Abu Dhabi Maratha Arabians 5:45 PM
12 Delhi Bulls Bangla Tigers 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19
M.No. Team Opponent Time
13 Deccan Gladiators Qalanders 3:30 PM
14 Delhi Bulls Northern Warriors 5:45 PM
15 Bangla Tigers Team Abu Dhabi 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20
M.No. Team Opponent Time
16 Maratha Arabaians Karnataka Tuskers 3:30 PM
17 Bangla Tigers Northern Warriors 5:45 PM
8 Team Abu Dhabi Deccan Gladiators 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
M.No. Team Opponent Time
19 Maratha Arabians Delhi Bulls 3:30 PM
20 Qalandars Karnataka Tuskers 5:45 PM
21 Northern Warriors Deccan Gladiators 8:00 PM
Friday, November 22
M.No. Team Opponent Time
22 Delhi Bulls Qalandars 3:30 PM
23 Bangla Tigers Maratha Arabians 5:45 PM
24 Team Abu Dhabi Karnataka Tuskers 8:00 PM

Playoffs Timetable

Saturday, November 23
M.No. Team Opponent Time
25 (Qualifier 1) Maratha Arabians Qalandars 3:30 PM
26 (Eliminator) Bangla Tigers Deccan Gladiators 5:45 PM
27 (Qualifier 2) Deccan Gladiators Qalandars 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 24
M.No. Team Opponent Time
28 (3rd Place Playoff) Qalandars Bangla Tigers 5:45 PM

Final of T10 League 2019

Final  Deccan Gladiators Maratha Arabians 8:00 PM

Final Results of T10 League 2019

Maratha Arabians won the toss and opt to bowl and Deccan Gladiators came to bat First their starting was not so good they lost early wickets Bhanuka Rajapaksa and Asif Khan played well moved them in a fighting position they putted 87 runs on board but when Maratha Arabians came to bat Chadwick Walton wicket-keeper of Maratha Arabians and Chris Lynn added 56 runs for 1st wicket and won this match for their team in just 7.2 overs.

Also See: T10 League 2019 Points Table

T10 League 2019 Team Coaches

  • Bangla Tigers: Aftab Ahmed (Bangladesh)
  • Deccan Gladiators: Mushtaq Ahmed (Pakistan)
  • Delhi Bulls: Stephen Fleming (New Zealand)
  • Karnataka Tuskers: Johan Botha (South Africa)
  • Maratha Arabians: Andy Flower (Zimbabwe)
  • Northern Warriors: Robin Singh (India)
  • Qalanders: Mike Hesson (New Zealand)
  • Team Abu Dhabi: Trevor Bayliss (Australia)

T10 League 2019 Broadcasters of different Countries

Nation Broadcasters
Afghanistan 1tv Afghanistan
Bangladesh Channel 9
India Sony Six, Sony Ten 3, Jio, SonyLIV
North Africa & Middle East Orbit Showtime Network
Pakistan Ten Sports
UK Sony TEN 5 / ARY Digital Network
USA Willow

T10 League Stats:

T10 League Highest Run Scorer

  • Luke Ronchi (197) [2017]
  • Nicolas Pooram (324) [2018]
  • Chris Lynn (371) (2019)

T10 League Most Wickets Takers

  • Sohail Tanvir (5) [2017]
  • Rayad Emrit (5) [2017]
  • Hasan Ali (5) [2017]
  • Hardus Viljoen (18) [2018]
  • George Garton (12) [2019]

T10 League FAQs-

Who is the founder of T10 Cricket League?

Nawab Shaji Ul Mulk is the Founder and Chairman of T10 League.

Who is the Managing Director of T10 Cricket League?

Nawab Saadullah Khan is the managing director of T10 League.

T10 League Winners and Runners-Ups List

Year Winner Runner-up Result
2019 Maratha Arabians Deccan Gladiators Maratha Arabians won by 8 wkts
2018 Northern Warriors Pakhtoons Northern Warriors won by 22 Runs
2017 Kerala Kings Punjabi Legends Kerala Kings Won by 8 Wickets

The T10 League 2019 matches are going to be broadcast in all the parts of the world. T10 League enthusiasts in India can watch it on the sports channel like Set Max, Sony Six and Star Sports. In Bangladesh, it will be telecast on Maasranga Television and GTV while ITV Networks Ltd will broadcast in United Kingdom. Viewers from USA can watch on Willow TV and ESPN, Middle East on OSN Network and Singapore on StarHub or Singtel. The cricket fans all over the world are anxiously waiting for the T10 League 2019 to commence. The energy among the players is higher than the previous year and they are excited to mark history once again.

Leave a Reply