Sports Monks

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2019 Teams Squad and Icon Players

Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League 2019 Teams and their full squads

T10 League is one of the famous cricket tournament in UAE (Abu Dhabi) organized by Emirates Cricket Board. It is the first ever internationally approved 10-overs cricket tournament. The 3rd Season of T10 League is going to start from November 15 to 24, 2019 in Abu Dhabi with the official announcement already made of the T10 League 2019 Teams and Squad. Cricket lovers in the region are eagerly looking at the T10 League 2019 Schedule. This T10 tournament was founded by Shaji Ul Mulk. International Cricket Council (ICC) officially sanctioned the league in August 2018.

This T10 League gathered commendable popularity around the world in the previous two seasons. If we talk about the popularity of this game then so many foreign (overseas) players took the part in T10 League and showed their self as well as many young players got the chance to play in this league and making their career in cricket and many famous cricketers are going to take the part in T10 Cricket League 2019 here are some names :- Yuvraj Singh, Rashid Khan, Kieron Pollard, Brendon McCullum, Eoin Morgan, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell and many others.

A New Team Namely Bangla Tigers has came into existence after T10 League organizers Launch it. It will Play in the Group A of T10 League.

T10 League 2019 Teams

T10 League Group A Teams

  • Bangla Tigers
  • Deccan Gladiators
  • Delhi Bulls
  • Karnataka Tuskers

T10 League Group B Teams

  • Northern Warriors
  • Qalandars
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Team Abu Dhabi is the official ticketing partner for the all sports events happening in the Qatar Region. You can buy tickets for Qatar T10 League 2019 online here:-

Buy Qatar T10 League 2019 Tickets

T10 League 2019 Teams and Icon Players

Teams Icon Player
Team Abu Dhabi Moeen Ali
Bangla Tigers Thisara Perera
Deccan Gladiators Shane Watson
Delhi Bulls Eoin Morgan
Karnataka Tuskers Hashim Amla
Maratha Arabians Yuvraj Singh
Qalandars Shahid Afridi
Northern Warriors Darren Sammy

T10 League 2019 Squads

Bangla Tigers Team 2019

Bengal Tigers or Bangla Tigers is a T10 League cricket franchise founded in 2017. Bangla Tigers is mostly represented by team members from Bangladesh. The skipper of the Bangla Tigers team is the English cricketer Sam Billings. There are many players to watch out in this team but Sunil Narine remains on the top to watch out cause he’s the icon player of this team. Stephen Fleming is the Coach of Bangla Tigers and mentor of this team is Anis Sajan.

Bangla Tigers Squad 2019

  • Thisara Perera (Icon Player)
  • Imrul Kayes
  • Anamul Haque
  • Mehedi Hasan
  • Farhad Reza
  • Ariful Haque
  • Yasir Ali
  • Robert Frylinck
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Colin Ingram
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Qais Ahmad
  • James Faulkner
  • Chirag Suri

Delhi Bulls Squad 2019

  • Eoin Morgan (Icon Player Captain)
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Kusal Perera
  • Adil Rashid
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Sherfane Rutherford

Deccan Gladiators Squad 2019

  • Shane Watson (Icon Player Captain)
  • Anton Devcich
  • Ben Cutting
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Tymal Mills
  • Zahir Khan
  • Mohammad Shahzad
  • Fawad Ahmed
  • Anwar Ali
  • Zahoor Khan

Karnataka Tuskers Squad 2019

  • Hashim Amla (Icon Player)
  • Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Pat Brown Evin Lewis
  • Kesrick Williams
  • Johnson Charles
  • Ross Whiteley
  • Fabian Allen
  • Shapoor Zadran
  • Ahmed Raza

Northern Warriors Squad 2019

  • Darren Sammy (Icon Player Captain)
  • Andre Russell
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Chris Green
  • Sam Billings
  • Pravin Tambe
  • Lendl Simmons
  • Rayad Emrit
  • Sikandar Raza
  • Ansh Tandon
  • Amir Hayat

Maratha Arabians Squad 2019

  • Chris Lynn (Icon Player)
  • Dwayne Bravo (Captain)
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Hazratullah Zazai
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Chadwick Walton
  • Wanindu Hasaranga

Qalandars Team Squad 2019

  • Shahid Afridi (Icon Player Captain)
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Chris Jordan
  • Tom Banton
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Imad Wasim
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Phil Salt
  • Imran Nazir

Team Abu Dhabi Squad 2019

  • Moeen Ali (Icon Player)
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Harry Gurney
  • Luke Wright
  • Corey Anderson
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Ben Laughlin
  • Niroshan Dickwella
  • Richard Gleeson
  • Rohan Mustafa
  • Rameez Shahzad

Leave a Reply