Abu Dhabi T10 League Introduces New Bangla Tigers Team for 3rd Season

Abu Dhabi T10 League Introduces New Bangla Tigers Team for 3rd Season

If the recent news is anything to consider, the T10 league has already welcomed the brand new team – Bangla Tigers. The upcoming season of the league is going to feature a tough competitor that is going to start in the month of November. By now, T10 league has already become a much-awaited sports entertainment cricket league comprising ten overs! It was launched by T10 Sports management and is currently ruled by them!

The Introduction to Bangla Tigers

Abu Dhabi T10 league is scheduled to occur from 14th of November. Unlike the other two years, this year fans are going to witness a new team playing called the Bangla Tigers! Introducing the team is an attempt of adding a Bangladesh flavor for its own share of fans to bring them to Zayed Cricket Stadium in the lands of Abu Dhabi.

The rumor mill has it that the team is slated to encourage a wide range of Bangladeshi fans who is excited to watch this year’s T10 league. Reports indicate that this year’s league is going to be a different one since the game will stage the third edition with the amazing Bangladesh stars! According to the latest reports, this franchise will also aim at appealing to the community of Bangladeshi in United Arab Emirates.

A Flavor of Bangladesh’s Cricket

From what the sources claim, this year’s addition of the marquee team will be an exciting move by the whole league! It is going to represent the Bangladesh’s cricketing tradition reaffirming an international flavor of Abu Dhabi. It is definitely going to be a striking move among 700,000over Bangladesh residents who make the third-largest expatriate community in UAE.

The T10 league is the world’s only ten-over cricket league to be officially sanctioned by the International Cricket Council (ICC) and licensed by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB). With the announcement of the new team’s entry, Abu Dhabi T10 league’s chairman declared their delights of welcoming Bangla Tigers aboard the league!From Shaji Ul Mulk’s speech, it is evident that the forthcoming league is going to be a massive one!

Talking about the team, Bengal Tigers is owned by Danube who had played in the earlier editions. They have also changed the name by calling themselvesDelhi Bulls. Shaji Ul Mulk found it a wonderful opportunity of ushering in this team with the focus on the players of Bangladesh. The new Bangla Tigers will be representing the amazing cricket spirit of Bangladesh.

What to Expect?

The grand finale is slated to be held on 24th of November! Abu Dhabi T10 is the third season of the league. It happens to be a fast-action cricket match with ten-over format that ensures the matches to be played in about ninety minutes, nothing unlike the football match! Some bankable cricket names include Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy, Lasith Malinga, and Eoin Morgan aside from others!

T10 League is an approved league by Emirates Cricket Board. As a matter of fact, it happens to be the first ten-over match which is internationally approved! Since fans are left with just a couple of days of its arrival, here’s keeping fingers crossed.

Leave a Reply